Small Things turn to Big Ones

“This is who I am. This is what my life is about. And this is what I’m going to do. Nothing will stop me from achieving my destiny. I will not be denied!” – Anthony Robbins

Every successful person encountered a turning point in their lives. They made a decision to become successful. Don’t get me wrong, it didn’t happen overnight. Something, somewhere and sometime, they changed. They stopped and looked into their hearts and minds, asked themselves certain questions that propelled them to make several life changing decisions. They looked at the people surrounding them and made their decisions to go with the crowd of positive, creative and like-minded people. They looked at their habits and grouped them into which will help them succeed or habits that are not benefiting them at all or even drawing them back from succeeding.

I can agree that there has been a major turning point in my life before I decided to go down a path towards success, true health and wealth.

But the small decisions, the small choices, the small things definitely made the difference, and continue to make my life ever changing and not to mention, challenging.

What small decision can you make everyday that will affect your whole future?

Got it? Do it.

Leave a Reply

